MINUTES OF THE THIRTY-SEVENTH ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THIRD LAGUNA HILLS MUTUAL A CALIFORNIA NON-PROFIT MUTUAL BENEFIT CORPORATION

October 4, 2007

The Board of Directors of Third Laguna Hills Mutual, a California non-profit mutual benefit corporation, met on Thursday, October 4, 2007, at Clubhouse V, Laguna Woods, California immediately following the Annual Meeting of Members.

Directors Present: Jim Matson, Bob Hatch, Isabel Muennichow, Larry Souza (via

telephone), John Paulus, Gunter Vogt, Carol Moore, Dominic

Burrasca, Cynthia Conners, Don Lippert, Stanley Feldstein

Directors Absent: None

Others Present: Milt Johns, Patty Fox

CALL MEETING TO ORDER

Director Jim Matson opened the Organizational Meeting at 11:10 A.M.

Director Carol Moore made a motion to allow for roll call votes. Director John Paulus seconded the motion and discussion ensued. By a vote of 7-1-2 (Director Muennichow opposed and Directors Hatch and Vogt abstained), the motion carried.

PRESIDENT

Director Matson entertained nominations for President.

Director Moore nominated Director Stanley Feldstein for the position of President. Director Feldstein accepted the nomination. Director Gunter Vogt nominated Director Matson for the position of President. Director Matson accepted the nomination and absent objection, nominations closed.

By a show of hands Director Feldstein was elected President by a vote of 6-5-0 (Directors Feldstein, Lippert, Burrasca, Conners, Paulus and Moore voted in favor).

President Feldstein entertained nominations for First Vice President.

President Feldstein nominated Director Moore for the position of First Vice President. Director Moore accepted the nomination. Director Matson nominated Director Souza for the position of First Vice President. Director Souza accepted the nomination and absent objection, nominations closed.

By a show of hands, Director Moore was elected First Vice President by a vote of 6-4-1 (Directors Feldstein, Lippert, Burrasca, Conners, Paulus and Moore voted in favor, and Director Souza abstained).

President Feldstein entertained nominations for Second Vice President.

Director Paulus nominated Director Dominic Burrasca for the position of Second Vice President. Director Burrasca accepted the nomination. Director Bob Hatch nominated Director Matson for the position of Second Vice President. Director Matson accepted the nomination and absent objection, nominations closed.

By a show of hands, Director Burrasca was elected Second Vice President by a vote of 6-5-0 (Directors Feldstein, Lippert, Burrasca, Conners, Paulus and Moore voted in favor).

President Feldstein entertained nominations for Secretary.

President Feldstein nominated Director Cynthia Conners for the position of Secretary. Director Conners accepted the nomination. Director Matson nominated Director Isabel Muennichow for the position of Secretary. Director Muennichow accepted the nomination, and absent objection, nominations closed.

By a show of hands, Director Conners was elected Secretary by a vote of 6-5-0 (Directors Feldstein, Lippert, Burrasca, Conners, Paulus and Moore voted in favor).

President Feldstein entertained nominations for Treasurer.

Director Don Lippert nominated Director Paulus for the position of Treasurer. Director Paulus accepted the nomination. Director Muennichow nominated Director Hatch for the position of Treasurer. Director Hatch accepted the nomination, and absent objection, nominations closed.

By a show of hands, Director Paulus was elected Treasurer by a vote of 6-4-1 (Directors Feldstein, Lippert, Burrasca, Conners, Paulus and Moore voted in favor, and Director Hatch abstained).

President Feldstein announced the elected Officers. A motion was made and seconded to ratify the Officer positions. The motion carried unanimously.

President Feldstein further indicated that the portion of the resolution addressing Staff officers will be considered after the next Regular Board Meeting. Until then, the Staff officers will remain as is until otherwise decided.

The Secretary of the Corporation, Director Conners, read into the record the proposed resolution ratifying the elected officers with the exception of Staff officers. A motion was made and seconded and approve.

By a unanimous vote of 10-0-0, the motion carried and the Board of Directors adopted the following resolution:

RESOLUTION 03-07-95

RESOLVED, October 4, 2007, that the following persons are hereby elected as officers of this corporation:

Stanley Feldstein President

Carol Moore 1st Vice President

Dominic Burrasca 2nd Vice President

Cynthia Conners Secretary

John Paulus Treasurer

RESOLVED FURTHER, that Resolution 03-07-57, adopted May 15, 2007 is hereby amended as to the elected officers named above.

There being no further business to come before the Board of Directors, the meeting was adjourned at 11:30 A.M.

Cynthia Conners, Secretary