MINUTES OF THE ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF GOLDEN RAIN FOUNDATION OF LAGUNA WOODS A CALIFORNIA NON-PROFIT MUTUAL BENEFIT CORPORATION

November 13, 2008

The Organizational Meeting of the Board of Directors of the Golden Rain Foundation of Laguna Woods, a California non-profit mutual benefit corporation, was held at 1:30 P.M. on Thursday November 13, 2008 at 24112 Moulton Parkway, Laguna Woods, California.

Directors Present: Bob Miller, Bea McArthur, Ruth May, Mark Schneider, Erwin

Stuller, Don Tibbetts, Ray Gros, Ken Hammer, Burns

Nugent, Jim Matson, Bob Hatch

Directors Absent: None

Staff Present: Cris Trapp, Patty Kurzet

Director Bob Miller called the meeting to order at 1:30 P.M., indicated that a quorum was present, that the meeting was held pursuant to notice duly given, and stated that the purpose of the meeting was to elect new officers to the Board.

Director Miller welcomed the new members to the Board.

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

The Agenda was approved as submitted.

PRESIDENT

Director Miller entertained nominations for President.

Director Don Tibbetts nominated Director Erwin Stuller for the position of President. Director Stuller accepted the nomination.

Director Bea McArthur nominated Director Ruth May the position of President. Director May accepted the nomination and absent additional nominations, the floor was closed to nominations.

By way of secret ballot Director Stuller was elected President.

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT

Director Miller relinquished the chair to President Stuller who entertained nominations for First Vice President.

Director May nominated Director McArthur for the position of First Vice President. Director McArthur accepted the nomination.

Director Ken Hammer nominated Director Tibbetts for the position of First Vice President. Director Tibbetts accepted the nomination and absent additional nominations, the floor was closed to nominations.

By way of secret ballot Director Tibbetts was elected First Vice President.

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT

President Stuller entertained nominations for Second Vice President.

Director Tibbetts nominated Director Hammer for the position of Second Vice President. Director Hammer accepted the nomination and absent additional nominations, the floor was closed to nominations.

Director Hammer was elected Second Vice President by acclamation.

SECRETARY

President Stuller entertained nominations for Secretary.

Director Hammer nominated Director McArthur for the position of Secretary. Director McArthur accepted the nomination and absent additional nominations, the floor was closed to nominations.

Director McArthur was elected Secretary by acclamation.

TREASURER

President Stuller entertained nominations for Treasurer.

Director Tibbetts nominated Director Miller for the position of Treasurer. Director Miller accepted the nomination and absent additional nominations, the floor was closed to nominations.

Director Miller was elected Treasurer by acclamation.

Secretary McArthur read a proposed resolution ratifying the Board Officers. Director McArthur moved to approve the resolution and Director May seconded the motion.

By a vote of 10-0-0, the motion carried and the Board of Directors adopted the following resolution:

RESOLUTION 90-08-90

RESOLVED, November 13, 2008 that the following persons are hereby elected as officers of this Corporation:

Erwin Stuller President

Don Tibbetts 1st Vice President

Ken Hammer 2nd Vice President

Bea McArthur Secretary

Bob Miller Treasurer

RESOLVED FURTHER, that the following persons are hereby elected as officers of this Corporation:

Milton E. Johns Vice President, Ex Officio

Janet Price Assistant Treasurer

Patty Kurzet Assistant Secretary

Cris Trapp Assistant Secretary

Wendy Panizza Assistant Secretary, for the purpose

of representing GRF in Small

Claims Court

Scott Dunham Assistant Secretary, for the purpose

of representing GRF in Small

Claims Court

RESOLVED FURTHER, that Resolution 90-07-85, adopted November 8, 2007 is hereby superseded and canceled.

There being no further business to come before the Board of Directors, the Organizational Meeting was adjourned at 1:37 P.M.

Elizabeth C. McArthur, Secretary